Välkommen att kontakta oss!


Öppettider

Måndag 09.00-17.00
Tisdag-Torsdag 08.00-17.00
Fredag 08.00-15.00 


Besöksadress

KAMA Produkter AB
Trångsundsvägen 20
393 56 Kalmar


Tel: +46 (0)480 - 49 10 14

Fax: +46 (0)480 - 49 10 06


Skicka E-post

order@kamaprodukter.se

info@kamaprodukter.se

 

Reklamation-/returformulär

Leveransvillkor

Garantiregler

Formulär

Orderformulär



 

 

Personal på Kamaprodukter

Mats Olofsson
Försäljning/Kundsupport
Tel: +46 (0)480 - 49 10 14
mats@kamaprodukter.se

Andreas Jonsson
Säljrepresentant
Mobil: +46 (0)706 - 45 13 59
andreas@kamaprodukter.se

Magnus Hamnert
Key Account Manager
Mobil: +46 (0)708 - 45 62 20
magnus@kamaprodukter.se

Patrik Wenell
Lager & Logistikansvarig
Tel: +46 (0)480 - 49 10 14
patrik@kamaprodukter.se

Anton Johanneson
Teknikansvarig
Tel: +46 (0)480 - 49 10 14
anton@kamaprodukter.se

Johan Mattson
Marknadskommunikatör
Tel: +46 (0)480 - 49 10 14
johan@kamaprodukter.se

Ulf Lundberg
Produkt/Inköpschef
Tel: +46 (0)480 - 49 10 14
Mobil: +46 (0)706 - 45 13 56
ulf@kamaprodukter.se